What are your hobbies?

I love nature treks and hiking. The pleasure that I get in being one with nature when I am walking along the woods with rain splashing on my face and birds chirping in the air is unbeatable and inexplicable.

I have been to several trek locations in India – Rajgadh, Raigadh, Sinhgad, Lohgadh, Ponmudi etc. These are amazing places, and I am sure there are infinite number of such unbelievable breath taking locations on the face of this earth. My next destination is the beautiful range of Himalayan mountains, where I wish to try my hand at mountaineering. Any suggestions or recommendations?

Leave a Reply

