Pet lover?

My favorite pet is dog. Ever since I was a child, we have had generations of pets at our home. The first one was an alsation, after which we had a couple of pomerians, then a labrador. I am now missing the company of a dog while I am in US. I can’t have a dog here for two reasons. 1. I am a student and can’t spend enough time for taking care of my pet. 2. Maintenance of pets here is very very expensive. You could say it is a luxury to have a pet here!

I am a dog lover and my favorite breed has been Labrador so far. What is yours? Do you like pets? If not, why?

Leave a Reply

